CARC

CONTACT US

If you have any questions, concerns and/or suggestions, you may contact Community Affairs and Resource Center staff:

Beatriz Oesterheld
Executive Director
732-774-3282 Ext. 11
boesterheld@carcnj.org

Iris Moschel
Office Manager, Freehold
732-431-6977
imoschel@carcnj.org


Nieves “Jackie” Ramirez
Case Management
732-774-3282 Ext. 20
nramirez@carcnj.org


Juliette Serrano
Case Management
732-774-3282 Ext. 19
jserrano@carcnj.org


Aina Holm Scheller
Program Coordinator
732-774-3282 Ext. 24
aholmscheller@carcnj.org


Guillermina Soria
Program Assistant
732-774-3282 Ext. 24
gsoria@carcnj.org


Alejandra Laguna-Lopez
Case Manager
732-774-3282 Ext. 26
alagunalopez@carcnj.org



Belinda Cueto
Program Director
732-774-3282 Ext. 10
bcueto@carcnj.org


Christie Zelek
Program Coordinator
Career Counselor
732-774-3282 Ext. 16
czelek@carcnj.org


Ricki Befarah
Training Facilitator
732-774-3282 Ext. 38
rbefarah@carcnj.org


Cheryl Hodges-Butts
SHRAP Specialist
732-774-3282 Ext. 29
cbutts@carcnj.o
rg


Kathy Joworski
Administrative Assistant
732-774-3282 Ext. 24
kjoworski@carcnj.org


Joselynn Mangual
Receptionist
732-774-3282 Ext. 18
jmangual@carcnj.org

 

Marjorie Bafaty
Program Manager
Lead Program
732-774-3282 Ext. 16
mbafaty@carcnj.org


Nicolette Rodriguez
Red Cross Outreach
732-774-3282 Ext. 27
nrodriguez@carcnj.org


Carmen Quigley
Red Cross Outreach
732-774-3282 Ext. 14
cquigley@carcnj.org


Aileen Nunez
Youth Facilitator
732-774-3282 Ext. 15
anunez@carcnj.org


Geraldine Gomez
Youth Facilitator
732-774-3282 Ext. 15
ggomez@carcnj.org


Rafael Gonzalez
Outreach Specialist
732-774-3282
rgonzalez@carcnj.org