CARC

CONTACT US

If you have any questions, concerns and/or suggestions, you may contact Community Affairs and Resource Center staff:

Beatriz Oesterheld
Executive Director
732-774-3282 Ext. 11
boesterheld@carcnj.org

Margarita Ruiz
Fiscal Coordinator
732-774-3282 Ext. 12
mruiz@carcnj.org

Nieves “Jackie” Ramirez
Case Management
732-774-3282 Ext. 20
nramirez@carcnj.org

Iris Moschel
Office Manager, Freehold
732-431-6977
imoschel@carcnj.org

Juliette Serrano
Case Management
732-774-3282 Ext. 19
jserrano@carcnj.org

Aina Holm Scheller
Program Coordinator
732-774-3282 Ext. 36
aholmscheller@carcnj.o
rg


Belinda Cueto
Program Director
732-774-3282 Ext. 10
bcueto@carcnj.org

 

Ricki Befarah
Training Facilitator
732-774-3282 Ext. 38
rbefarah@carcnj.org

 

Christie Zelek
Career Counselor
732-774-3282 Ext. 28
czelek@carcnj.org

 

Jen Loelius
Career Coordinator
732-774-3282 Ext. 24
jloelius@carcnj.o
rg

 

Marjorie Bafaty
Program Coordinator
732-774-3282 Ext. 16
mbafaty@carcnj.org

Leslie Marcus
Training Facilitator
732-774-3282 Ext. 16
lmarcus@carcnj.org

Joselynn Mangual
Receptionist
732-774-3282 Ext. 18
jmangual@carcnj.org

Carmen Quigley
Outreach Representative
732-774-3282 Ext. 14
cquigley@carcnj.org

Elizabeth Coleman
Outreach Representative
732-431-6977
ecoleman@carcnj.org